A Little Evening Video from Weird-O: No More X’s

24 Sep

I was bored so I made this little  video earlier.  I might be making a lot of these because after my recent school shenanigans, I’ve had my internets and tv taken away for the rest of the week. Plus I have to go to bed at 7:30 all week! I told Mommy and Daddy that 7:30 is a silly bedtime, but they didn’t seem to care whether it was silly or not. Oh well, I hope you enjoy the video. Goodnight!*

*FYI: I know it’s now after 9pm, but Olive did go to bed on time. We wrote this earlier, I just didn’t get around to uploading her video and posting this ’til now.

– M

Leave a Reply

iGameMom

Games for Learning

Mya says too.....

All Things Mya

Briere's Journey

Administration

LemCh the Blogger

Administration

Mister G Kids

A daily comic about real stuff little kids say in school. By Matt Gajdoš

busy mockingbird

a messy collection of art projects, crafts, and various random things...

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My Useless Degree

Stay tuned, this site is very much a work in progress at the moment... as is my life.

