Image

Cute Things I Love

13 Sep

These are some very very  cute things I found on another blog called Cute Overload. If you like cute things then looking at these pictures should make you pretty happy. They definitely made me happy.  I couldn’t stop laughing all night, I have to warn you though, this first one may be the cutest thing you have ever seen in your life..



Tiny Kitten In A Mushroom Dress

If I ever have another kitten, I’m going to ask Mommy to make it a mushroom dress.




Some Silly Looking Llamas

Mommy says these are “moofy faces.” She’s right. They do look a little… moofy. Also, the second one looks like my dog Gioux (if you snuck up on him and  surprised him).

 

I have to go now. Mommy says I can only do two for now because she has other stuff to do. Maybe I’ll post more cute things some other time. I probably will because, if there is one thing I love, it’s cute animals.

Leave a Reply

iGameMom

Games for Learning

Mya says too.....

All Things Mya

Briere's Journey

Administration

LemCh the Blogger

Administration

Mister G Kids

A daily comic about real stuff little kids say in school. By Matt Gajdoš

busy mockingbird

a messy collection of art projects, crafts, and various random things...

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My Useless Degree

Stay tuned, this site is very much a work in progress at the moment... as is my life.

