Video

Evening Update: How I did at School Today

10 Sep
It's my Pony Tail. Get it? PONY. TALE.

It’s my Pony Tail. Get it? PONY. TALE.

Update to my “Good Girl Tattoo” post earlier today…

In case you were wondering if the lure of a new Rainbow Dash pony was enough to keep me in my seat all day– I made a little video to give you today’s School Report.  I also did a little swinging on my favorite swing while I made the video, because… well– I like to swing, so why not? Thank you to everyone who voted earlier. The best part was that most of you thought I would be a Good Girl! It’s nice to know you believe in “The Kid,” now let’s see if you were right…

One Response to “Evening Update: How I did at School Today”

  1. theoriginallindapinda September 10, 2013 at 4:08 am #

    Congratulations on a very good day
    at school!

Leave a Reply

iGameMom

Games for Learning

Mya says too.....

All Things Mya

Briere's Journey

Administration

LemCh the Blogger

Administration

Mister G Kids

A daily comic about real stuff little kids say in school. By Matt Gajdoš

busy mockingbird

a messy collection of art projects, crafts, and various random things...

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

My Useless Degree

Stay tuned, this site is very much a work in progress at the moment... as is my life.

